Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.14.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Some people just don't understand it I guess. I suppose that I need to come to terms with the fact that all my former friends, the people that I still love, will not always see eye to eye with me on things. I have changed alot, as have they. I am not depressed anymore. I don't ponder on meloncholy thoughts like I use to. Believe me, I still think about alot of the same things, I just don't care to allow them to be in the forefront of my mind. I am generally a happy person with the way my life is. I am generally easy going and can have a good laugh with anyone these days. I choose to not allow myself to be in a place, room, concert, relationship, church, work, where I can be vulnerable and suseptable to becoming sad again. I hated that life. Yes, some good writing did come out of it, but it was too much, it was too painful. In some ways I am not putting my heart out on my sleeve these days, but with the right people I am being open and honest. I don't want to get emotionally hurt again soon but I also want to allow myself to be open to emotionally being fulfilled. I trying to find the balance, the in between. So far so good. I am enjoying myself in life generally, meeting new people, becoming better friends with some people, working on my writing offline often, getting out of my shell, but still being safe about it all. I am not diving head first into things as I have in the past. I am not letting my emotions control me, I am listening to them and thinking why they may be valid, and if they are negative and valid I change my state and try to find a solution to make them positive again. If the emotion is positive and valid then Yahoo! If the emotion is either or and not valid, then I need to figure out what to do to have a valid emotion...I need to be realistic with my emotions, but still remain positive in life so I can keep on living life because there is so much more to experience.

Life is good if you choose to let it be so!

Miss Fox wrote at 11:32 am