Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
12.17.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

One of my favorite lines from a movie is in 'The Notebook'. "It wasn't over, it's still not over."

And then another from 'You've got mail'
"Why did you stop by again?"
"To be your friends."

I am a true romantic at heart. I believe in real love, real movie like love (the good and the bad)...maybe it will hold me back from potentially good guys, but then again maybe it will help me to end up with the best guy ever. I am holding out for something amazing.

Miss Fox wrote at 5:44 pm