Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
12.04.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I'm not in the mood right now. There is nothing wrong with that, right? But I want to talk to you. I miss you alot. I hate when we fight.

Work has been so busy and at times I feel a little stressed because of it. Not because I cannot handle all the customers, or because my staff is not great (really I am so impressed by my staff and how well they are doing), not it is only because I feel as though I have no time for my personal life and my personal thoughts in the day. I cannot think at work and I have things that I am trying to figure out. Then when I finally get home all I want to do is curl up in a ball, have a snack and go to bed. Working 8 hours of retail at christmas can take alot out of a person. I enjoy it, but I dont seem to realize when I am at work how exhausted I am getting.

I do have two days in a row off soon though. That will pose as some good down time. It will allow me to figure out my budget, christmas gifts, and january. There are big life changes coming around here. I can feel it.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:13 am