Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.12.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Tonight I made a soup. The first time that I made soup that was not instant from a can. Mom, Dad, Little little sister and onlythetony all had some. Then they all immmediatly left after. They all had various church related meetings to attend...something I never seem to be a part of.

Training the new girl went well today. She seems to really be picking up on things fast. That's one thing that I love about students who are in school...their minds are set to learn. She seems to be fitting in well and is already getting better with customers. However today in the store was so dead. I did not personally have a single sale all day. BAD! I just might get another, "What are you doing?!" call from head office. Look, I am selling, but it is hard to sell when there are no people in the store. There is only so much a person can do.

I have a date tomorrow with Dale. He is going to make me dinner and then we have not decided what else we will do...watch a movie, go out somewhere?? Who knows. When he called today I was on my break, it was great timing. He sounded cute, and kinda excited about the whole thing. Which of course made me more excited about it as well.

On the subject of boys, Onlythetony and I are getting along very well. Though we did have our little moments of bickering on sunday for the most part it was a really good day. He actually said that he would like me to help him budget (something that I am good at and that is important to me). We have actually been more open and honest with each other about what bothers us and what hurts us and we both seem to be accepting and trying to change in little ways so as not to harm on another anymore. There is so much history behind us, and honestly if we are never able to fully work through it I know that he will be a great friend for the rest of my life. I really appreciate him and who he has been lately. I think that he appreciates me too because last night as he was driving me home he said that I have been so much fun lately.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:43 pm