Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.17.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

You lied to me again. I know it happens far more often then I realize, but I like to think that you have changed. You need to admit that you are a lier. Please, for your own sake. It will help you in the long run.

Sometimes you tell me that I am the one who is not open, and who keeps things from you. I tell you that there is nothing to hide, that you know it all already. It's mostly true. I have one secret left. I am holding on to it for now. I can't trust a lier. I think that you blame me because you feel guilty. You somehow think that if you shift blame on me, then you can avoid feeling guilty. I hvae grown in ways that you cannot even see because you seem to still be stuck (maybe even behind) where you were when I left. Maybe you should consider being open with me. I know so much of your truths already. They hurt me, but I still love you. Seriously, what's the worst that could happen? You could be open, and we could be closer as a result. I might love you even more if you just share the truth. I can handle the truth...I already know the truth...I just want to hear it from you, not someone else, not some other way...Talk to me. Share.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:20 pm