Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.07.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Yes! Computer access is mine! I didn't even have to fight to get on the computer. My whole family is out right now. Gone to somewhere, maybe running errands. I don't know and honestly thought it may sound selfish, I don't care!...Anyone wanna buy me my own computer so that I do not have to deal with the fights?! I would write more often if I had one, that's for sure...I write alot in my notebook, but because I do not have my own computer you do not get to see a lot of that writing here.

Last night I feel in love all over again. He was born in 1972 and has done alot for himself. He is famous. You may know him. He has been an Olympic Diver on the British National Diving Team and finished 12th in the World Championships in 1992. He has also been a fashion model, black market salesman and an actor. He does nearly all of his own stunts including car chase sequences, scuba diving sequences, and fight sequences. He has background in martial arts, which enabled him to perform his own fight sequences in movies. He is sexy. He is beautiful. He is 5'11. He has the most cute british accent, because he is british! Ya...Jason Startham. I am in love! Hehehe...Last night I went with Mark D to the Transporter 2. It was cheesy and unrealistic, but such a good action movie. I enjoyed it to no end. I honestly think that it was because of Jason. There are very few other actors that in that role I would enjoy. Anyone know Jason? Wanna set us up?! I would be your best friends for ever! Haha.

Besides that, not much else is new. I might be going to a pub crall tomorrow, and then to a party on friday. Wow! So not like me to go out and socialize but honestly, I am just sick to death of the fact that I don't really meet new people. I am the only one who can make new friends for me...so I am stepping out of my comfort zone and actually going out to meet people. There will be stories to tell on here, of that I am sure.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:00 pm