Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.05.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Don't you just love a day off of work?! Or how about 2 days...3, then just imagine 4! Today is my last day off of work but I am feeling so happy. I am not going to beat myself up because I did not accomplish everything that I wanted to. It's alright. I relaxed and that was the main purpose of this time off.

Tuesday I have 3 interviews to do, but I think that my heart is set on a girl that I interviewed on thursday. She was so cute, and friendly...totally would suit our store.

Yesterday mom and I went to Starbucks and wandered around chapters a bit. I got a Green Tea Tazo Frappacino. It was nice. See, I awoke from a nap earlier in the day in which I was drinking a smooth cold green creamy drink, hence the craving for Starbucks. After drinking it all down I was so cold. Shivvering cold! So, I went back to the Starbucks line and ordered my regular favorite a vanilla tazo chai. Yum!! Mom and I then went into the mall and looked at silver rings at another silver store, not the one that I work at, because they were having a huge sale. Mom ended up buying one that was totally the same as one we have at my store. She said I could borrow it and wear it to work. It's cute. I like it.

I bought some leave in conditioner from the body shop. WOW! my hair feels so soft. I am still not in love with my cut, and I think that I might change my color, but I will wait it out a bit before I decide.

Miss Fox wrote at 12:34 pm