Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.04.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

My hands are so cold. I have been in the basement on the computer for sometime now, writing emails, reading journals, checking out my space (sick, I am hoocked), and now my hands are so cold they feel a little numb.

Haircuts...

Nelly Furtado is so cute. I really do think that her voice is so sweet and unique. I am listening to 'forca' right now. It is such a sweet song. Really. I want my forca!

I miss the sweetness of a genuine guy. There are not many Canadian guys my age that are just sweet and loving and so respectful. I think that is what attracted me to the South African boys I met on the ship. I felt like a princess so often when I was with them. I felt like even when they did not know me well, they wanted to take care of me because they know that women like to be taken care of. Yes, we do. I am admitting it right here on my journal. Yes, we like to feel that we are powerful, and that we can do things on our own...we can do things on our own, but that does not change the fact that we like it when someone wants to do those things for us! I like a gentlemen who opens doors for me, who buys my little gifts, writes me random loving emails, suprises me, calls me just to say he loves me...I want a sweetheart. I want to live in a fairytale...I have been there before, who says that I cannot have it again?! Seriously...where did all the good guys go? Mr.Knight in shinning armour, I am right here waiting for you to scoup me up so we can ride off on your white horse into the sunset together and live happily ever after.

Miss Fox wrote at 11:46 am