Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.03.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I don't know what is going on in the next room (my 13 year old sister's room that is) but all I hear is some silly pop punk music and this obnoxious rattling. I don't know what she is doing, but the noise is rather, uh...annoying! Oh well. I am being nice and keeping my mouth shut. I am getting better at that, keeping my mouth shut when I am upset.

So, nothing to report really. I got my haircut yesterday. Mainly just trimmed up so I can continue to grow it out. I don't love it, and I feel like I look a little like a boy, but I will be able to fem it up...I think...Hey, bigger boobs would make sure that no one thought I was a boy! Haha, I wish.

Anywho...Yesterday I slept in until about 10am. It was so nice. I felt so relaxed because all I had to do all day was get to my hair appointment, and that is so not work!

Well, mom and I are off to the downtown. We are going to the bank and who knows what else.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:49 am