Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.31.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I heard from Maritz finally today. He was working on a Carnival ship whose main port was New Orleans. He wrote me an email saying that he was safe. The had an extra night at one of the islands and will now be going to Texas instead as their main port. It was releaving to hear that he was well and safe.

Kindra was back at work today from her honeymoon. It was nice to have her back. We did not get a chance to talk too much because I did have 2 interviews today (one was so good!) and there were so many people that wanted to say hi and congrats to her. As I said though, it is nice to have her back.

I swear I saw Erik's twin today in Lethbridge buying a phone at wireless wave (the kiosk right in front of my store). He had the same body and hair as Erik. I only briefly saw his face, and it even was very similar. He was wearing glasses that lookes like the ones Erik has. Seeing him made me almost cry, almost scream and immideatly my heart skipped a beat and I fell in love with this guy. For all I know the guy could be the biggest jerk, but I loved him for that brief moment because he was my Erik carbon copy. He was even dressed as Erik was dressed. Totally an Erik outfit...his shirt was tucked in and I did check out his ass as he leaned over the counter. It was nice, but not Erik's. Man, I miss Erik. I really do. I was tempted to try to talk to this guy because maybe for a moment I could pretend he was Erik and feel a little better...then I noticed his wedding ring. Ya. Then he left. Still, it was like having Erik near me for a moment and it makes me get teary eyed just thinking about it. I know it's lame. However, if life were different I would give anything to be with Erik...to call him mine.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:57 pm