Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.27.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I'm trying to escape too often lately. Work is what helps me hide, but at the same time being here at home doing my own thing is a way for me to hide as well. I hate rejection. I hate how even at home I can feel rejected...not by my family, but by friends, or at least people who I think are my friends.

I have to hire someone new at my store. My best seller is going to take a waitressing job because she can make more money. I love her and will be sad to see her go. I asked her if she would be willing to stay for one shift a week because I just love her so much. I told her to think about it, I would hire someone and she could get back to me. I have two girls in mind that I might want to hire. I am going to call tomorrow and ask them to come in for interviews and we will see how that goes. I like interviews, and training though it is exhausting can be so much fun sometimes. I love how people look up to me. Honestly.

I have been thinking about getting another job myself. Maybe at a bar...only for the tips. I know I could make good tips. It would be nice to have the extra cash, to save, to move out...It's just a thought now though.

Miss Fox wrote at 2:37 pm