Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.20.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Seriously, life is busy right now. Mainly work stuff, but it is busy. Ya, I work like all the time now. It will be about another week and a half before I have another day off, and it has already been a week. It's alright. I dont mind too much. I just dont want to get worn down.

Onlythetony is driving me nuts with his ex-girl situation. Seriously. I love the guy and care about him alot, but something I just can't handle it. He makes such a big deal of it sometimes, which I mean I get that he is hurt and all, but he needs to learn to sometime push aside the emotions when he feels it. It feels selfish that I am there for him when he is like this, and he deserts me on the days when I get hurt by say Kevin. What's the deal? I feel guilty when I ditch him and so I go back because I care, but the he ditches me and does he even feel anything? I dunno. I sometimes doubt it.

Onto some good stuff. Kin and Steve's wedding was wonderfully cute. It was at the Lake and the weather was beautiful. Everyone in the bridal party looked good and Kin was beyond belief pretty. I loved how all day neither Kin nor Steve stopped grinning. They were so into the whole thing. It made me so happy. I am really overjoyed for them. I miss Kin at work so much already and I can't wait until she gets back to tell me all her stories and to just talk and hang out again. Man, I love that girl.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:32 pm