Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.17.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I'm bitter. I'm hurt. I'm cold. I'm lonely. I am desperate for change. I am confused. I am feeling a little lost right now. My emotions are on the down and it is about the worst timeing possible right now. I am short staffed at work, but so short staffed that I can't even hire someone right now. There is another store in the mall that is hiring a manager who starts at a dollar more then I make. I want to move to the island more then ever. I feel like my only close friend is someone who I have a history with and should perhaps cut back on the friendship with. I was recently told (at 2:30am) by someone that I deeply love that he does not love me and that there may be someone else that he is interested in.

I just dont know what to do right now. I am trying to keep it together and to stay focused on my dreams, but it is hard right now. Really hard.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:10 pm