Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.11.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Yes, I know. I have been neglecting you over the past while. It's nothing against you, honestly. I just have been busy and stressed, and...I know. I am sorry. It's really no excuse. I will do better.

I have a good story to tell about a girl that quit at work. JS thank you for that. I, however am not totally in the mood at the moment. I guess I am kinda pouty at the moment...

See, tomorrow I was suppose to go to Cowtown to shop with mom. We were going to hit LUSH and MAC for sure, and then whatever other stores. I was even going to try to stop in and say hello to my district manager at her store. It turns out though that mom is not going to be able to go cause they had a bigger then expected phone bill and she has no cash. It made me super bummed to hear that, so I am reallu mellow at the moment. I dont know when I will be able to go again because of all the people in my store that are taking time off. I dunno what to do. I dunno what to think. I am just going to talk to mom I suppose tonight and we will see if we can work something out for tomorrow. If we can't seem to be able to get up to Cowtown then maybe I will do something crazy tomorrow like get a tattoo or get something pierced. I dunno. We will see what happens later tonight when we talk I suppose.

Well dinner is being made. Salmon tonight and I am not too exctied. I dont really like to eat fish so man, even dinner is a disappointment...

What a sad entry. I am sorry.

On a cuter happier note, I bought a Joss Stone cd today. I think that her music is super cute.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:05 pm