Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
08.07.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I guess that you could say that I dont really know what I am doing right now. I mean, here I am, bouncing around to and fro..here and there...one way and then the other. Is this a sign that I am falling apart, that I am getting lost, or that maybe I am finally making a break through and pushing the limits. I am definitally pushing my limits, with others and with myself. I am sorry if I hurt you. Really, in the end, this should all work out alright.

I tried calling you today but there must have been something wrong with the phones. No, I lied. There was nothing wrong with the phones...just something wrong with me. I am sorry for the things that I did. I wish that you could see the pain that I feel because of it.

Have you ever taken a psycilogical test? The kind where it tells you how you think, or what your personality disorder is? I have, but it has been a long time since I took one. I think that alot will have changed...I am going to take one right now to see what "they" think is wrong with me...I have a very high dependent personality and a high histrionic. I know that I am dependent on others, I agree with that, but I dont think that I am histrionic...Yes, I can be dramatic and a bit seductive at times, but I am not a liar. Honestly...well, I keep somethings in and I guess that is lieing, but I dont tell bigger stories to make me look good or anything. For real, honestly.

I watched 'Hostage' tonight. It was an intense movie. I watched it all by myself which was maybe not a good idea because it was a little gory and I dont like gore right now. Boo...Still it was a good movie. I really do enjoy Bruce Willis as an actor. He seems very genuine and caring and I like that in a person. I want that in a person.

Off I go though. Dont know what I am going to do tonight. Honestly I want to just leave my house and be with people that know me. Sadly my family does not know me. I feel that I must be a little unreal when I am with them and that is not what I want right now. Maybe I should really consider moving out...I never really know now adays what I want to do. I want change but I dont know what I want to change or how or when. Got any suggestions to feeling satisfied?

Miss Fox wrote at 7:11 pm