Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
07.11.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

If there are people that you know read your journal and you are mad and want to vent when they bother you, dont vent in your online journal because it will all come back to haunt you. And if you are drinking then you should never write in your online journal either, no matter what kind of mood you are in.

It sounds like Kevin and I are still together. Things have been so up in the air it seems lately. We rarely talk because of the time difference, and because he is super busy, and I work during the day time hours when he could call me. He is stressed right now, and I am not. I am just sleepy emotionally. I just want to be able to say that I am working towards something, whether it be seeing him, or just working on my move to the island if we are not together. However right now all I feel like things are so up in the air that there is not too much I can do but live this boring day to day life being normal. I dont like that. It's boring. I want to be able to say something like, "I am going to be moving to the island in january when I will be buying a house there" or "I am going to be going on a big trip to Brazil, South Africa, and Europe starting in October." Right now its all, "Ya, I am just working as the manager here. You know, just taking it day to day as it comes." I hate that. I want to feel exciting. It is exciting to be me. I work on a cruise ship, I met people from all over the world, I will travel at a moments notice as long as I have the money and a valid reason, I am dating a guy who lives on another continent that I have never been to! I am interesting dammit!

Sick.

Its been a long day I think, I dunno, maybe not. I didn't get much sleep cause kendra-lee- and I went to see Hot Hot Heat out of town and by the time we got home and I went to bed it was about 2am and I woke up around 7am, then went to work. The show was good, as was the company and it was worth the lack of rest. I would do it again.

I am training a new girl tomorrow. This one seems like she is a keeper. I had to tell another girl today that because it has been so hard to try to get her in for training that we will have to say no at this time. That was strange doing that. However I think that I did the right thing. I am not even needing staff. I just liked this girl and thought that she would be good for the store, but for some reason it was super hard to get hold of her references, and then to try to get her in to train considering her other job was super hard. She told me during the interview that she mostly worked nights and that this other job was super flexible, but getting her in for training was near impossible. Anyways, I told her that I would keep her resume on file.

Interesting life I live, see.

Miss Fox wrote at 5:56 pm