Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
07.09.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I am feeling sleepy and beginning to think that it may be because I am not eating healthy, or eating much at all lately. One meal and small snacks through out the day is not enough to keep me chipper and healthy.

Should I or should I not get a belly piercing. I am 22 and do not have it done yet. I have been thinking about it alot lately, and I know that it is a super normal piercing to have, and I dont think that I am "normal" or one to follow the crowd...Hmm...thoughts diaryland??

I have a bug bite on the inside of my right pointer finger and it is so ichy! My finger is also swollen because of it and I cannot put any of my rings on. Sucks, but it is doing better then it was earlier this morning.

Tomorrow night I am going to a concert with kendra-lee-. Good times will be had by all. Its been like forever since I have been to a good concert with any of my friends. I went to one recently (micheal buble) with my mom, but it was so classy, and this will be jumpy, bubbly and fun. Hot, hot, heat, here I come! I am super excited. Then on thursday I am headed, again with kendra-lee-, to warped tour. That should be cool. My friends band, Kiros, is suppose to be on the warped tour line up and I have not seen them in so long so that will be great as well. It will be a great day off of work for sure.

Well, I think that I am going to have a banana or something and then head off to bed (haha, ya right).

Miss Fox wrote at 7:36 pm