Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
07.12.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have a headache. I really need to get a massage but I work so much...I need to find a time maybe next week that I can get it done. I know that it would help me feel better.

Work today was alright. Training the new girl is going good. She seems like she will get along great with everyone, and like she will be good at selling once she gets the basic jist of our store down.

Tomorrow I will be sleeping in as I do not have to open the store. I might just take a nice long bath, or shower and just chill. Maybe do something a little different with my hair because the next day is warped tour and I would love to look funky for it, or shall I say punky! (Loser)

Anyways, my eyes are watering and my mind is not thinking much sane thought.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:53 pm