Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.18.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I found them! The boots that I have been looking for for some time now. They are the best ones that I have found. The super sweet black suede boots (airwalks it turns out) with ties around them (however they have a zipper) and they are flat. I tried on a pair today at Payless, size 7.5, (mom took me in there because she was looking for shoes) and they fit amazingly. To top it all off they are only $50. The crappy thing is that I am just not sure how I can work it into my budget. Most of my money (actually all) is alloted to things already. Let's just hope that next pay day they still have them (sigh, that wish was spoiled once before with these boots somewhere else). Hey, anyone still want to buy me a birthday gift? Haha

Besides that, not much as usual. I am sleepy from work and dinner. Same old same old. Um...I got my hair trimmed up a little. It is shorter in th back but pretty much the same in the front. I think that it is super cute and I love how much lighter it feels again.

Well, I think I am going to go and lay down. So sleepy, but I have tomorrow off, so YA!

Miss Fox wrote at 7:08 pm