Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.19.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

"...what am I doing? What am I doing? I don't know what I'm doing. I'm doing the best that I can. I know that's all I can ask of myself. Is that good enough? Is my work doing any good? Is anybody paying attention? Is it hopeless to try and change things?...Maybe I should quit. Don't quit! Maybe I should just fucking quit. Don't fucking quit! I don't know what the fuck I'm supposed to fucking do anymore!" --I Heart Huckabees

This is how I feel right now. In my relationships, in my career, in my writing, with my beliefs...what is really what I should be doing and where I should be going? Should I give up on the few people that I am still close to? Should I move? Should I stay in this city? I seem to come to this place often. A place where I get frusterated with my mundane day to day life and I begin to question everything. I am sure it is healthy to be curious if you are doing the right thing, but I wonder about it alot, and not just in one or two areas of my life, no. I wonder about it in every single little hidden corner of my life. There has got to be more than this. There has got to be someway for me to be content and know that I am doing the right thing. I am going to figure this all out and I have to do it soon because there are some big things in the works here.

Miss Fox wrote at 12:46 pm