Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.17.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Time to really crack down on my budget. On my pay stub this past week I actually found out that I get paid 50 cents more then I thought, but with all the deducations that get taken off, well, ouch. Not as much money as one would hope for. Because of getting my hair done I have decided to hold off for some time on my nails. I know all this may seem superficial and juvinial to write about, but it is somewhat important to me. I know that I do better with sales at my store when I look good. I show jewlery often, so my nails need to look good...However, I can make my own nails look good. I just need to be dedicated and take a little better care of them, and I will. Anyways, the budget writing is going to happen tonight. I have to get all this down on paper, and really plan, and I know in advance that saving the $40 for my nails will help.

Well, gotta go get ready for work now.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:32 am