Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.10.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

What if I was blond? Or if my hair was gray? I thought of putting some white pieces in the front, but I think more recently I have changed my mind. I want to do something different. I want to have a change I just have not come up with something that is suiting to my desires. Honestly, I would do just about anything to my hair right now...anything as in something crazy. I just want to keep as much of my length as possible. Besides that, I dont care too much. Hey, if I hate it I can always change it back to black.

My boyfriend and I have been talking alot on the phone lately which is nice because I have been feeling frusterated and a little alone. It's strange that I would feel this way. My life is going well. I love my job right now, the people that I work with are great, everything with my family is going well...But there is just something when it comes to my close personal relationships that feels a little empty. I guess it is beause I dont really have anyone that I just call up to spend time with. If my boyfriend lived in this country I would spend time with him. If one of my best friends and I were not fighting and trying to figure out a healthy balance for ourselves, I would spend time with him. If I had a car and a licence I would spend more time with some of my girlfriends...All these excuses. I can really now see how things have changed since I have been back home. People have changed. Not that they dont like me anymore, we like each other. I guess that it has just become normal to live without me here. BUT I AM HERE NOW! I am here, so I want to spend more time with all of you. Please, call me. I have no life when I am not working. I much rather have friends stories to talk about than just my work. Lets be interesting together.

I am going to see Michael Buble on Sunday (I think). I have tickets for the concert, but I am not sure who will be going with me yet. If no one is able to go, then I dont want to go, so it will be a big waste of the tickets...Sucks. I have wanted to see him in concert for some time now, so it would be nice to go.

I want to make a cake...Hmmm...what a good thing to do on my day off. Maybe I will do just that. Yum. Anyone want to come over for cake?

Miss Fox wrote at 12:48 pm