Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
06.05.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

This is a whoa is me entry, so if you do not feel like reading my grippings please move on...

I warned you....


I right now despise the male gender...ok, I despise certain males, a certain type, and at this moment a certain one. Maybe it is because I did not get what I want, but seriously...if you offer to do something, then stick to it. If you say that you are not going to speak to your ex, (someone who you claim it is erally over with, that it will never happen, and that you say you see how she manipulates you) then dont talk to her. If only you knew the truth that i knew. If only you understood it all. Not that I like to quote brand name slogans, but this one is just so fitting, JUST DO IT! Do what you say you will. If you are not sure that you will stick to what you are saying then dont say it. Say that you want to do it, but you are not sure how. No matter what happens in life there are resources to get you through what ever you are trying to accomplish. Maybe you dont have the resources but someone out there does. Find them, and get the resources! If you really want to get better of course, otherwise just shut up.

That's all. I'm done.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:45 pm