Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
05.16.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

It's true, it is sad, but perhaps this is the bext thing right now. Maybe that is not true. This is sad. I dont think that this is what I want. I want change and I want growth. I want proof. I want to be loved.

On a less curious note, I started my new job today at the 'silver boutique'. The shift went by fairly quick. My manager has only been there about 3 weeks so as she was trying to train me we made some mistakes. By the end of the night nothing mattered to her though. Oh well, it's her ass on the line, not mine. I mean, not that I dont care about her, or my job, or the store, it's just that...oh, I am sure you know what I mean. I should not feel the need to justify myself.

I saw the movie 'In Good Company' a few nights ago. It was a nice little movie and the songs in the movie were so awsome. I am listening to clips of it online to see if the actual sountrack has all the same songs as they played in the movie. That is a huge pet peeve of mine. You know when you go to a movie and you fall in love with the songs and naturally you assume that the movie would then have a good sountrack? Then when you check the soundtrack you find that maybe one or two of those songs are actually from the movie...Gosh, what a let down. Please go the extra mile and if you are going to buy rights to put a song in your movie, please please figure out a way to make the song onto the soundtrack as well! Thank you.

Well, tomorrow is day 2 of training at the new store...Yep, that's about it right now.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:07 pm