Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
05.14.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Today my hair is so soft and I can't figure out what I did differently that would make it feel this gentle. It's one of those days when I long for someone to just run their fingers through my hair over and over again while holding me gently and whispering sweet secrets in my ears...*sigh*

I finally did a little of my laundry today. Not that this is something that would be interesting for my diaryland friends to read, but it is something about me, something that I did in my life, and heck, it's what I want to write about. Since I have been back from my cruise ship job (about 3 weeks now) I don't think that I have done any laundry. But its not as bad as it may seem. I have a lot of clothing and almost everything I came home with I cleaned a few days before I left. So ya, clean clothes are good. Let's all do our laundry more often. Yummy, clean fresh clothing is oh so nice...

I am getting use to being alone now. On the ship there was almost always someone to be with. I had a roommate the whole time that I was there, and if I was not in my room with my roommate I was with my boyfriend, or at work, or out shopping by myself. Going shopping and makeing phone calls was about the only time that I was alone in the whole six months of my cruise ship life. I got very use to it. Now, I sorta miss having someone there. I mean, my family is here all the time, but they are not going through the same things that I am right now. I just want someone to talk to that can comprehend what I am thinking and feeling. Even if I am just sitting in the room with that person and we dont say a word, I just want to be near someone that gets me.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:52 pm