Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
05.18.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I am working long hours because the manager at my new store is ill. I am so tired because I got no break at all today, there was nowhere to sit, and the floors are hardwood...I had a shower tonight. It was nice and helped me to relax, but all I want to do is just go to sleep. I am going to go and make my lunch now, and then go to bed. Tomorrow will be an even longer day with an even longer shift, and again, no break for about 8.5 hours.
Miss Fox wrote at 9:45 pm