Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
05.13.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I bought Weezers new album 'Make Believe' today. Kendra gave me a warning about it, but I told her that I had already listened to it and that I enjoy it, and I do (I think that 'such a pity' is my fav song). It made me laugh that she was so concerned about my spending money on a cd that I might not like. Hehe I love that girl.

Besides that, I had an interview for a little trendy jewlery store here in the mall. It was the most relaxing interview that I have ever had in my life. The manager that interviewed me(I wonder if she is even older than me) took me outside while she smoked and we sat on the sidewalk. It was cool. She seems like she will be super relax which is good, but at the same time I like a little disapline. I like to have structure and something for me to work towards. Retail can only give me so many options for advancement. Anyways, it sounds like I will be hired, but I will find out on sunday and would start on Monday. The good thing about it is full time. Right now I just need something to be working on, and a little cash to be saving.

I am going to begin writing more. Life is feeling a little out of sorts to be so frank and honest, and I think that writing might be the one thing that will help me get back on track with things. I long to have my writing published, and I know that it is possible, I just need to actually write something that is publish worthy and send it in to whatever magazine, newspaper, internet site, or wherever that I want it to be published in. Just do it Miss Fox, just start...I just keep giving myself a pep talk every now and then.

Well, tonight since none of my friends are spending time with me I am going to write. I am going to research and write. Here goes something...at least I pray that it will be something.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:16 pm