Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
05.12.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Yes, yes, here I am still. I had a little dinner , just enough to fill up my tummy. Now I am bored. Someone special to me always says that "Being bored is an insult to myself". So, here I am then, insulting myself....No, seriously now though, I was hopeing to just hang out with the gang tonight, but it does not seem like that is going to happen.

Whatever will I do with myself? I dont want to sit around and just wonder like this. I mean, once now and then it is good to take a step back and try to wonder and figure out what would be good for you to do, but I can't waste my time doing that. For the past 3 weeks since I have been home this is almost all that I have done. I mean, I did get my resume updated, and I did apply for a few jobs, heck, I even got a job, but I feel like it has not been enough. Or maybe I feel as though it just is not fulfilling and does not really help me go in the direction in which I would like my life to go. The things that I am sure of are the following:
- I want to travel (Seeing my boyfriend as soon as possible)
- I want to write and get my writing published
- I want to get married and live in a nice little cozy house
- I want to have a house on Vancouver Island
Now, these are all nice things, and things that I can realistically get done. It's all just a matter of when will I get these done? In what order can these be done? How soon can I begin living out my dreams?

Where is everyone tonight? Not with me, that's for sure.

I am going to go and crank some of Weezer's new album. Anyone want to join me? If I had my drivers licence I would go cruising with the windows rolled down and listening to the album. *wishing someone with a good car stereo would come and pick me up*

Miss Fox wrote at 7:43 pm