Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
04.29.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

It's time to get back into this. I long to write my thoughts and my feelings and to share them and express them on here. Why online then? Why am I not content enought with these personal thoughts and feelings in my private journal? I think that it may have something to do with the fact that I long to be able to say that I helped someone. Writing is something that is so important to me, and I like helping people. So, if I can write something and someone, somewhere can get some sort of insight, revelation, or encouragment out of it then I am truly happy. I do write to get things out of me, to clear my thoughts, to let things go, because it is a need inside me, but I also write with the hope that I can help someone. I want to help. I really do. I don't care if you think that it is vain and that I am only looking for some words of praise, because I promise that is not at all what I am looking for. People are important to me. I honestly wish that everyone had the opportunity to learn all the things that I have from my life, so I want to share those things with you. That is what this journal is about. I am expressing myself (which is a need I have inside), but I am also hoping to assist others in this journey we are all on, this journey of life.

Please, seek to understand in every situation. Look for something that will help you to understand, to learn and to grow.

Miss Fox wrote at 11:29 am