Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
04.26.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Home, home on the range...or in Alberta I should say.

It feels great to be home here again. I am cold, and it might snow a little soon, and I am still really sleepy, but it is good. I love seeing friendly familiar faces. I notice details now that I never did before. Building have changed, people's hair has gotten longer or changed color, businesses have closed and new ones opened in their place...and yet through all the little things that change this is still my home and the place that I want to be right now. I have been able to head to my church for a meeting, see two of my best friends, eat sushi with one of them, enjoy a Tall Vanilla Chai Tea Latte at Starbucks, browse Chapters book store, get some photos developed, make lasagna with my mom and eat dinner with my family. Dad and I are going to go have dinner and a movie soon as well...come to think of it, there is going to be a lot of dinner and movie dates with friends over the next while. I think that I am going to need to have a little party here sometime soon. I would love that to happen...

I am looking into getting a phone line installed and possibly a cell phone as well. It looks like I might need to get a job here soon then. Oh well, work will keep me busy and that will be a good thing...but I am going to give it time first. I think that it will be nice to relax, I mean, this is my vacation...

Love you all and wish that you were here with me. Let's get together again soon...

Miss Fox wrote at 4:15 pm