Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
04.06.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

It seems that it has been a little longer than usual since I last wrote in here, but that does not mean that I have not had thoughts to write, or that I have not been writing. I have been writing, and thinking and feeling as I usually do, I have just not felt like expressing myself or exposing myself to the outside elements just yet.

I have been biting my lips too much lately. I had to think awhile, quite awhile actually...I am still thinking. In fact I feel that I have come to no stronger conclusions on any of this. My head is spinning inside with thoughts and I often have tried to block them all out. Why do people do this when they do want to face reality? I try so hard to display the real me yet I hide even from myself what is really going on inside of me...wow, welcome to your reality Miss Fox.

My life is made crazy and complicated by no ones fault but by my own. So,who better to change that then me? I am the only one who can change me and my situations, so I am the one who will deicide what I want and where I want to go. I am me, and who else is there better for me to be?!

I'm not a total mess, really though...I have been happy I just need to write to inform me of what is going on.Now that I am honest with myself I can continue with the issues at hand.

Can't wait to see you again.

Miss Fox wrote at 5:37 pm