Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
03.24.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I once dated a guy who hated the word 'decent'. It's funny because I think that he did not like the word because it sounded 80s and now a part of him likes a part of the 80s. My dad says decent alot and because of that it bothered me that my boyfriend hated the word. It's funny the way something like that can be in your mind and can bother one so. I think that I have grown up since then, and I think that something like this would not be as big a deal to me now.

Lyrics for you (Warning sign by Coldplay):
A warning sign
I missed the good part then I realised
I started looking and the bubble burst
I started looking for excuses
Come on in, I�ve gotta tell you what a state I�m in
I�ve gotta tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign
When the truth is
I miss you
Yeah the truth is
That I miss you so

A warning sign
You came back to haunt me and I realised
That you were an island and I passed you by
And you were an island to discover
Come on in,I�ve gotta tell you what a state I�m in
I�ve gotta tell you in my loudest tones
That I started looking for a warning sign

And the truth is
I miss you
Yeah the truth is
I miss you so
And I�m tired
I should not have let you go

So I crawl back into your open arms
Yes I crawl back into your open arms
And I crawl back into your open arms
Yes I crawl back into your open arms.

Miss Fox wrote at 2:27 pm