Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
03.02.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

My spirit has been feeling heavy lately. It has been heavy and sometime extra sensetive. Like the other day I woke up in pain physically, but it was one of those emotional based pains, the kinda that you get when you hear bad news. Ya, turns out that the same time that I got a bad news email was the same time that I woke up in pain. But things there are alright now, I think.

Then lately I have been down alot. Today I just wanted to talk to my mom, but I did not have a phone card or some money for a phone card. I went online and a little while later (while I was writing my family an email) they were all of the sudden online. It was so nice to chat with them (mom and dad pretty much). They said that at work in the morning they were talking about how it would be nice to hear my voice and I told them that I had wanted to call. It was so nice...they made me laugh and smile and miss them even more. I am excited about going home now more then I was before. See before I was dreading the next while and now I am just getting excited. I pray to God that this feeling continues. I will do my best to force it to continue.

Tonight I was actually alright at work and my manager even gave me a 15 minute break! What is the deal with that?! I guess my frustration yesterday payed off for the better. I am so happy that I am off work and that it went by so quickly. Now off the shower and then to read and then to bed...Yeah!

Miss Fox wrote at 1:04 am