Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
03.04.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have this funny feeling inside that everything is going to turn out just fine. Everything is going alright at the moment and I am excited about what is going to happen in the next while.

Soon enought I will be home, and in the mean time I can enjoy the fact that I have no debt, I have no bills, and I can spend all day tomorrow on the beach in Aruba if I want to. I work for only 6 hours tomorrow night and then, well, that's it. At work all I do is walk around and talk to people and fix little things on the slot machines. It is such and easy job. There are some really nice people that I get to chat with too. I have made two really good friends on a cruise around Christmas time and I think that I might even go and visit them sometime in the future. Hey, now I have an extra excuse to go to New York! Now that is super cool!

Life has a way of changing so quickly. But I have come to realise that so much of how life changes is directly an effect of how we percive it to be. I mean, when you take the time to change your perspective, wow! You realise so much more. I feel as though my eyes have been opened and something have become clearer.

I am happy and in love.

Miss Fox wrote at 2:01 am