Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
02.28.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I don't what to tell you. My emotions are currently shot and as I have said over and over again I just want to go home. I wish that I knew the future and what is going to happen with my life. I wish that I could draw a picture of how I wanted my life to turn out and for it to happen. I wish that I could pick up the map and follow the roads that would take me to my final destination. I wish that I could read the story and know the plot, see "the bad guys" before they come, spend time in the good moments and know that there was going to be a happily ever after...

I just want to get on with the rest of my life and know that everything will be alright. That I will be happy, really happy. I don't want to live one of those lives where bad things happen to me and I have to choose to be happy. I want to have a good life, where I am blessed, have great friends, a good job and just am happy as a result because I know what it is like to not have those things. "The sweet is not as sweet without the bitter", and I have seen the bitter. Right now I am in the bitter...

Tonight I went to the show at 8:30pm. I was not happy when I went, but going there cheered me up a little. I love art in its various forms. I wish that I was more a part of it all right now. That is a huge part of the reason why I cant wait to be home, to be surrounded by art again. I am an artistic and creative person, that is my nature. Being here is like denying it, it is stifling my creativity which is causing huge emotional problems in me. I need to have influence around me, I need to be me again...I need my vacation...

arugula - A Mediterranean plant (Eruca vesicaria subsp. sativa) having flowers with purple-veined, yellowish-white petals and pungent, edible leaves. Also called rocket2, rocket salad, roquette.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:25 pm