Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
01.18.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Life is going by so slowly right now. I have been on this ship for almost a full 3 months (half of my contract)and I am starting to go a little crazy. I feel like I just want a little break. A little holiday to go home and see my friends and sleep in my own room and go to my church. Wow...of all the things that I want I want to go to my own church.

Having a boyfriend here made the timepass by so much easier. I had someone to do things with all the time and someone to look forward to spending time with as well. I still have people that I spend time with, but it is not the same. I can't explain it, but it is just not the same. See, he is on vacation leave right now. So, he is back home in South Africa. I dunno what to do about myself...

*sigh*

Well, I hope that this entry was not too down and depressing. I am happy. I just miss home a lot lately...Please pray for me to feel deeply (not superficially happy and excited to be here.

Miss Fox wrote at 2:31 pm