Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
01.21.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

There is so much going on yet nothing at all. I know that I have written that before, but really when you think about it, what else can I say when I am a little stressed and don't feel like sharing every single emotion or detail of my life. This is my journal and I am entitled to write what I want to write. I can maipulate things, reword, or keep things in because this is my journal. I write this for me, not for anyone else. I am sorry if you think that I am being selfish, but consider this, I am the one who let you read this diary. I may have given you the link, or you may have somehow found this site yourself. However you got here, I was the one that created this for others to read. This is my way of expressing myself and sharing something with the outside world. If you don't like it, then please leave.

Everyone is entitled to their own opinions, and this is journal is mine...

Miss Fox wrote at 1:18 am