Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
01.12.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Things are feeling pretty crazy right now to be honest with you. Life is going by and I...I just don't know what to think and what to do about it.

Yesterday I was very ill and was in bed the large majority of the day, any other portion of the day I was sitting in the washroom vomitting into the toilet, going from shivering to hot sweats...pretty picture, hey? I went to work for all of 10 minutes before my assistant manager sent me home to bed. Tnank God he did too because almost as soon as I walked in the door my stomach told me to go to the washroom and vomit again. I am now feelng a little better, only weak from the lack of food or water in my body.

I am sleepy and think that I am going to go and lay down and read or write or something now...

Miss Fox wrote at 3:34 pm