Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-12-21
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I feel uninspired and I think that is maybe not the first time that I have written that in here.

Lately life seems to be ticking away too slowly. I just want to move on with things and be back home to see where things are with me. Will we still be friends when I come back home? Can we have sushi and cigars sometime? I wonder if I will have the money for my house that I want. If that happens will I choose to stay in Lethbridge, or will I want to go back for another contract, or will I move to BC as I have wanted to for sometime now? There are so many options with many positive solutions, but these will all be based on certain outcomes. I have to learn to be patient I suppose.

I've been absent minded lately. I think that I am not getting enought sleep or something. I can't seem to figure out what it is. I want to feel like me again. I want to be the Miss Fox who is smart and quick with an answer. The Miss Fox who is patient with people and who is willing to work hard. I don't want to feel sleepy anymore, and so to solve that problem I will not go down to my cabin and take a much needed nap...


Wait, one last thing. Last night finally felt a little like it was almost Christmas and it gave me a little bit of an extra boost and made me a little bit happier. Last night there was Christmas carols playing at work. I wanted to shout them out, instead I sang them quictely under my breath so as to not scare the guests or my fellow co-workers.

Miss Fox wrote at 2:41 p.m.