Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-12-22
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Today was a generally boring day. Not much happened, but I think that I am getting my inspiration back because I am here writting again.

Today I had/still have a very bad headache. One of those kinda that I get every so often that makes me want to lay in bed and cry, to keep all the lights off and listen to mellow music. Tonight I felt ill because my headache was so bad. So, I ended up pushing myself to go to work. I hate it when people are angry or disappointed in me so I had to go to work to please my bosses. Work was crap because I felt so bad, but that was really the only reason that it was bad. Well...until I got yelled at by my manager. See I was woprking on the floor and the assistant manager asked me to go to the office and unlock the key box so he could have keys. I of course went as I was done the task that I was just needed for. Just as I was walking out of the office, the manager came rushing into the hallway and yelled at me,"Can't you stay on the floor?! I'm calling and calling on the radio for people to do hopper fills and things and then I end up doing them myself." I was totally in shock and said quickly as we rushed in opposite directions that I was sorry, that the assistant manager wanted keys and that I didn't hear any calls on the radio. This put a huge damper on my already lack of a good mood. All in all thought the night has come to an alright end. My headache is a little better. The assistant manager was really nice about the whole thing and apologized for the manager, and I got an early christmas gift from Maritz.

Now, I will go and have something to eat and then maybe go to bed...I am so sleepy and I have a long day of "work" ahead of me tomorrow (ok, not really. It is my night off, but I do have a lot of things that I want to do).

Miss Fox wrote at 12:15 a.m.