Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-08-15
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

My cat is desperate for attention. Hey, she's rally in my way right now, standing there right in front of the monitor so I can't see anything that I am typing. What a silly cat. Since she had her kittens Spider has been pretty jealous. Jealous of anyone that pays more attention to her kittens, or anyone that doesn't pay attention to her. Well, enough about my cat...she is super emotional right now, one second she is nice, the next she hisses.

What to write about? Hmm...I've been asked by a few people know if Clauson and I were dating...well, no. We aren't. We have been spending a lot of time together, but right now emotionally I need lots of time with close friends. It's been very good for me.

Carrie and Aubrey are back now from their holiday. I wonder if I will see a lot of them over the next while.

I must go and find something to eat right now. My tummy is begging for something, anything almost. I think that I will be going out for lunch so I should not eat too much, but I am very very hungry, so I will eat something to tide me over until later.

Miss Fox wrote at 11:31 a.m.