Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-08-14
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

How are you today? Me, well, I'm all right.

Last night was Nicole's wedding. Nicole and I use to be best friends from about grade 3 till grade 10 or so. We were both always boy obssessed, she was more so than me, so it was almost weird to see her "settling down". It made me think about us and our past. I was the one who had a more stable relationship with boys it always seemed, so I could not help but ask myself why I wasn't even in a long term relatioship, or how I ended up with some of the shmucks I have. Am I doing something wrong? I find myself thinking that sometimes(which can be healthy to an extent, but it is easy to cross over into the line of unhealthy as it is very thin), then I try to tell myself that I am a great girl and there is a great guy out there who will be far more than I can possibly dream of. Tha thing is, what if that guy passed me by? What if he walked by me and I looked the other way? What is he found someone else??? *haha*

So, moving out is on the mind often too. I want to change my life so much right now, but it feels like I am not in control. Ignore me...I've been ranting and raving a lot lately.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:35 p.m.