Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-08-01
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Eeeeewwww! I just noticed that there is a dead smushed spider on the wall by the computer. So yucky. I want to get it out of my sight, but I don't want to touch it at all. Yuckerous.

I really want to go out for sushi today, and to go see the Village. Kendra and I had plans to do all of the above this afternoon, but since I didn't make it to church I am not sure if she will call me here when church is over. I hope that she knows that I still want to see her. I tried calling Clauson on his cell so he could tell Kendra that I wanted to still hang out, and to call me when church is done, but he has not answered his phone or called me back yet...What a morning. I missed my bus, twice...Sick.

Yesterday Kendra and I did our hair again. My hair turned out better when we did it then when I paid $100 for a professional to do it. I am very pleased. I have a nice upper layer of black hair, with the lower a beautiful bright blue. It's gorgeous. After hours of doing our hair we watched an episode of CSI (the pilot to be exact) and then left for the Gate. The Gate was good, but my mind and heart were not there. During the service I colored in Clauson's tatoo with blue pen(s) and wrote in my notebook. After the service was done we tried to round up some people to head to the Japanese Gardens as they were having a midnight viewing. It ended up being Kendra, Clauson, Shawn B, Chris P, Joel and Lindsay. It was relaxing and friendly. What a beautiful night too. It was very dark, with a orange full moon and there was lightning flashing in the sky. Only lighting, and no thunder. The lightning was so bright too, and they were large, defined bolts of lightning that flashed straight across the whole sky. It was incredible. I could smell the rain as it came closer, and the thunder became evident. I knew that the rain was coming and I was afraid. Normally I love the rain and would stand in it for hours on end, especially with a night like last night. However, last night I was wearing a velvet jacket and I had freshly blue colored hair...being caught in the rain would not have been that fun. We got in Kendra's car just in time too. It started to rain just as we pulled out of the parking lot. Kendra was nice and drove me home that night. I had salad and went to bed.

AHH! I have something in my eye. I need to go...I just got a hold of Kendra and Anthony. Kendra is coming over to take me out for sushi...well, so we can go out for sushi. Later....

Oh my eye...

Miss Fox wrote at 11:14 a.m.