Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-08-02
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Ok. A quick entry.

Yesterdy (Sunday) I missed my bus twice! How do you miss your bus twice?? Dunno, but I did. So I got a hold of Kendra and we went to Oshos for Sushi but they are closed Sunday, so we went to the Monglie Grill. It's this great place where you make your own stir fry pretty much. You go and put everything in the bowl and then the cook fries it up for you. You pay by the weight of the food too, so you have to be careful not to take too much. After lunch we went to the Village, which I really liked. However the Theater sucks! The seats were mushy, and there was this annoying crackle in the speakers that happened like every couple of minutes. But I liked the movie and so did Kendra so it was all in all a good time. I went home after the movie and had some chips, then hung out in my room, and I dunno what I did. Eventually (around 8:45pm) Clauson came to pick me up. We did a little running around (taking his sister to her bf house, then dropping both of them at BPs, then getting movie tickets and playing arcade games and then dropping his brother off at his parents place where we briefly visited). After that we went to his house and hung out before going to the midnight movie at the Mill. We saw the Stepford Wives, which was funny, suprisingly. I use to want to be a wife like those of the 50s...then I grew up. I still want to be somewhat like that (more so the look then anything) which no one would be able to tell just by looking at me. Anywho...that is about all. I went home after the movie (got in a little before 2am) and went to bed.

Today, oh ya...today. Clauson and I hung out agian. We went to this Ethnic Society thing...there were displays and food...it was fun but people were bumping and shoving and standing around being incompetent...I got a little frusterated, but the best ice cream ever cheered me up. We went to the mall and ended up both buying stuff (the best shoes ever for me, and some jeans and a shirt for Clauson) and now...here I am at home. I am smelling yummy food, and getting sleepy. Off to eat, and sleep for me. We'll talk later. Call me sometime, or write if you don't wanna talk.

Miss Fox wrote at 3:14 p.m.