Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-07-30
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

You know those days when your underwear tag seems to be sticking out of your jeans all day and no matter how many times you seem to tuck it in it just seems to jump back out to breath? Ok, so more than likely not very many of you have experienced those days or most of you don't care. Either way, I care. I am often so self-conscious of my appearance. I just want people to like me, and is that really all that bad. I know, I know. People should like me for who I am not what I look like. I just find that it easier to feel confident and be friendlier if you know that you are having a good hair day, that's all. So, if I think that I look all right on a particular day then I am more likely to be friendly and chat with a stranger (though I don't often do that unless I want better service or have had the most amazing day already).

Enough about appearances, they can be deceiving.

I should be getting my passport any day here now. It is an exciting thing for me because I just realized by next Friday (when I am suppose to have my passport) I could basically go anywhere in the world. It�s like I was a caged bird and now I am free.

Applying for my passport I had to go through a lot of things, like getting a new copy of my birth certificate and getting my picture taken a lot of times in one day. It made me do a lot of thinking about how easy or hard it might be to forge these types of documents. Now, I have no plans of doing any of this as it is very illegal and I rather not have fines and a records, but it just made me think about all of it. Could the average person do it? How easy would it be? How many people would you need to have in on it with you, if any? So, think about it, but don�t act on it, unless you want to get caught.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:05 p.m.