Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-07-28
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Another entry on another day....day night and the next begins and I have to do the same things over and over again. Isn't it crazy how you can be so uncontent with the way things are so monotonous day after day and then when something happens and your life is shaken you get scared and only want it to be the way it was before. I want my boring life back. I want to see my friends everyday. I want to work and want to go home but to spend time with my friends....It's funny because that is what I want but I have no gusto to make it happen...I have no desire to make it happen. Now that things feel like they are a little shaken I want to turn and make a new routine. I want to make a new life almost. I want to travel. After my trip to Vancouver I want to travel more then I ever have before.

How do you know when it is time to move on? How do you know what direction to go when you have lost your map?

Anyone found my map?

Miss Fox wrote at 2:48 p.m.