Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-07-26
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Another day, another night, another time to be confused.

Yes, I am confused right now. What do I want to do with my life? I think that I want to write, and travel, and own real estate, and have at least two homes that I can regularily live in (a beach front and loft type apartment in a big city, well maybe something in Paris, and something in New York...), have invested in small businesses which yeild great return, and more...Is this all really too much to ask? I mean, I think that I am a smart girl who can learn a lot from other people and books, and so hopefully I can make it all work. I use to be so confident that I can make it work. Lately my confidence in myself and my abilities has been shaken. What can I do to get that confidence back? Well, I suppose that I could try to make things happen and then when they start to I will be more confident, right? Ya, that seems like the best thing that I could possibly do right now. Hold me to it. Ask me what I am doing to live out my dreams to make them happen.

"So it's clear to me that there is no hope for me though I live at 5135 kensinton avenue and she lives at 5133." - 'The girl next door' Frank Sinatra

That's all for now.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:40 a.m.