Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-07-12
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Where have all the people gone?

I have been blessed with internet access these past few days, even MSN and none of my close friends have been on to chat with. What's the deal? I hope that you guys are all doing good. I really miss you a lot. I want the comfort of knowing that I can call you and we can hang out until the wee hours of the night. Can we be a group again? What happened to all the love that we shared so briefly ago? Do you guys remember when we were such a tight group? Was it before all the "relationships" got in the way? It would mean a lot to me if each and every one of you really thought about that...What happened to us? Take the time to read back in some of our older entries about how we loved each other all so much and how we all felt so loved?

*What can I do for each and every one of you so that you can feel that love from me again?*

I love each and every one of you so much. Even though we have had our arguments, or we never took the time to get close, or I kept secrets from you, or anything else, I am sorry and I do love you. I am sorry for the things that I have said that were hurtful. They were often said in the heat of the moment when I was feeling attacked, and naturally fought back. Though that gives me no excuse for the things that I have done or said, I am still sorry. I am asking for your forgivness so that we can each live our lives in a little more peace, and maybe even be close friends one day. Please don't think that this paragraph is for one person, it is for each and everyone of you that reads this. I care about you ALL so much and I want to share that with you, I want to share my life with you, I want to experience life with you.

I've been a good girl since I left. I promise you that. Don't worry about me. I am learning what real love is more and more every day.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:18 p.m. (BC time)