Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-07-11
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Yet another entry while I am on holidays, this time from Ladner/Delta. I am at my aunts right now and feel so blessed to have computer access again. I have begun to have real withdrawls. I miss home. I miss my friends, my room, my job, the security, the feeling of knowing what is going to happen next, knowing where I am...all that kinda stuff. This trip has been a lot of trusting people to take me where they are suppose to (friends directions, cabs, buses, my interpetations of maps, etc). I am not use to that. Normally I have a general scence of where I am and the direction that I should be going to get to somewhere, while I am here I don't. There were places that began to look familiar and I began to feel like I knew what was going on, but I still had my uncertainties.

To anyone who wants to know (pretty much all of you who read this) I will be home on wednesday. My time here is almost over, and as much fun as I had I really want to sleep in my own bed again...I hate living out of a suitcase too...I want a real closet again!

Well, I am going to go hang out with my two adopted black cousins (they are super fun and cute and sweet) who just happen to be visiting at the same time I am. Pray that my trip home will be over quickly...and that I will sleep well, and not have to put up with any weirdos on the bus (like the guy who was talking to me about being a christian and how Jesus wrote the book of Saint Thomas).

I can't wait until I can be with my friends again...to experience life again, to have people that have similar tastes as I do, to sing out loud together (Motorcycle drive by -Third Eye Blind)...I miss you guys so much! Warped Tour, here I come! You guys are all going still, right?!

Miss Fox wrote at 7:28 p.m.