Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-07-07
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

So here I am in Vancouver. I made the long (journey approximately 22 hours on the Greyhound bus) here alive. Note to self, next time I travel a long distance, it would be most fun to do it with a friend.

My trip has been fairly good thus far. I have been able to walk thorough Stanley Park, go to the market at Grandville Island, walk briefly down Robson Street, visit Victoria for the day, and watch Spiderman 2 in a downtown theater. I have to say that Victoria has been my favorite part of the journey thus far. In Victoria I was able to drink tea, lie on the grass under the sun, get a tour of the Parliament building, and visit a castle. I have pictures of almost all of it, so don�t worry. I will show each and every one of you when I get back. I will do my best to get some of them posted online as well for those of you who live other places. I haven�t really made any new friends yet, but that is not what this trip was about for me. This trip is about me enjoying myself and coming back refreshed, ready to take on the world again.

Anyways, I should go now so that I can have an adventure today. You know, something to share with everyone�

Miss Fox wrote at 8:20 a.m.